We offer solutions for current issues in waste management and energy supply.
In doing so, we use the network of RWTH Aachen University in which we have been located for over a decade.

As a company, we are committed to protecting the environment, conserving natural resources and reducing emissions. We are guided by the principle of sustainability in our daily activities. Our goals: to reduce the burden on the environment, to conserve resources and at the same time to meet the high qualitative requirements of our customers.

The result of this work is a sustainable, individual waste disposal solution with outstanding ecological properties, from which our customers also benefit. Together with you, we fathom your needs and translate them into customized solutions.


Marco Karber

Managing Partner

M. Sc. Process Engineering

Business administrator (IWW)

Management & Process Interpretation

  • +49 (0) 176 84948303
  • Karber@aestechnik.de

Jonas Bonus

Managing Partner

M. Sc. Wirt.-Ing. Electrical Engineering

Electrical and Communication Technology

  • +49 (0) 163 8939686
  • Bonus@aestechnik.de

Andres Sheldrick

Managing Partner

M. Sc. Process Engineering

Construction, Automation & Control Engineering

  • +49 (0) 160 7527311
  • Sheldrick@aestechnik.de

Lennart Jacobsen

Shareholder

M. Sc. Textile Technology

Strategic Alignment

Ulrich Schulte

Shareholder

Business Graduate

Business Angel

  • +49 (0) 175 5437107
  • schulte@aestechnik.de

Jonas Dicke

Employee

B.Sc. Electrical Engineering, Information Technology, Computer Engineering

IT & Control

  • dicke@aestechnik.de

Christa Karber

Employee

Office Administrator

Assistance to the management

  • c.karber@aestechnik.de

Cedric Hohenschue

Bachelor Student

B.Sc. Renewable Raw Materials, Bioenergy

Team Support

  • Hohenschue@aestechnik.de

CONTACT INFORMATION

CALL US OR
WRITE TO US

AES Autonome Energiesysteme GmbH

Company headquarters: Jülicher Straße 72a, 52070 Aachen

Phone: +49 (0) 176 84948303

E-Mail: info@aestechnik.de